Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Representatives

 

E-mail

Phone number

Mobile number

Related Organazation

Name

Row

Behnam.khosravy@gmail.com

+98-3832220513

09133839148

Industry, Mine & Trade

Behnam Khosravi

1

Mehrdadg331@yahoo.com

+98-3832220513

09131842006

Industry, Mine & Trade

Mehrdad Ghasemi

2

S.alizadeh652@gmail.com

+98-3833343889

09132826652

Road and Uerban Department

Soghra Mohammad Alizadeh

3

Z_j1363@yahoo.com

+98-3833343889

09131856801

Road and Uerbon Department

Zohre Jafarian

4

salehetorki@yahoo.com

+98-3832245400

09131856574

Agriculture Jahad

Salehe Torki

5

Mohsenhabibi82@yahoo.com

+98-3832223572

09125908344

Department of Environment

Mohsen Habibi

6

Razavi.mahdi@gmail.com

+98-3832223572

09133833761

Department of Environment

Mahdi Razavi

7

Amiri.ayat@gmail.com

+98-3832222011

09131831407

Tax Affairs

Ayattollah Amiri

8

Hamid2012.ghodrat@gmail.com

+98-3833338545

09133841481

Cultural Heritage Tourism and Handicrafts

Khodratallah Valizadeh

9

kamranfalahpor@yahoo.com

+98-3833336511

09133835769

Forests, Range and Watershed

Kamran Fallahpoor

10

Rahmanheidari@gmail.com

+98-3832244852

09133816268

Road Maintenance and Transportation

Rahman Heydari

11

Amir_shushi@yahoo.com

+98-3832224858

09137016044

Cooperatives Labour  and Social Welfare

Mahmood Jalali

12

Kh.asgari@yahoo.com

+98-3833331135

09131854785

Registration of Documents and Property

Khodarahm Asgari

13

Mahmoud.hoseini@yahoo.com

+98-3833348817

09138814690

Veterinary

Mahmood Hoseyni

14

masoodbalali@yahoo.com

+98-3832266959

09131845061

Housing Foundation

Masood Balali

15

shahrekordcustoms@yahoo.com

+98-3833339955

09131768328

Costom

Reza Arabi

16

jafari@cbrw.ir

+98-3833349218

09134848639

Regional Water Company

Mojdeh Jafari

17

Majid_mom@yahoo.com

+98-3833334044

09131813979

Water and Wastewater Company

Majid Momeni

18

Samanehalipour30@yahoo.com

+98-3833339002

09133848937

Gas Company

Samaneh Allipoor

19

m.fazeli.farsani@gmail.com

+98-3832252104

09133815802

Oil Refining Company

Mohammad Fazeli

20

Ahr_shoja@yahoo.com

+98-3832254740

09133295755

Electric Power Distribution Company

Ahmadreza Shojaee

21

Amin3004asadi@yahoo.com

+98-3833224848

09132833004

Municipalty

Amin Asadi

22

Mkarimi.27@gmail.com

+98-3832229960

09138828122

Industrial Towns Company

Maryam Karimi

23

Amirrafiie60@gmail.com

+98-3833337392

09132839362

University of Medical Sciences

Amir Rafiee

24

Otagh_chb@yahoo.com

+98-3833377230

09133831611

Chamber of Comuerce, Industries, Mines and Agriculter

Jalil Razavi

25

Zahramolavi407@yahoo.com

+98-3832263100

09133964693

Agricultural and Natural Resources Engineering

Zahra Molavi

26

 

 

دی ان ان